Fork to maintain patches against the official gitea for https://code.ceondo.com https://github.com/go-gitea/gitea

MAINTAINERS 1013B

12345678910111213141516171819202122
  1. Alexey Makhov <amakhov@avito.ru> (@makhov)
  2. Andrey Nering <andrey.nering@gmail.com> (@andreynering)
  3. Bo-Yi Wu <appleboy.tw@gmail.com> (@appleboy)
  4. Ethan Koenig <ethantkoenig@gmail.com> (@ethantkoenig)
  5. Kees de Vries <bouwko@gmail.com> (@Bwko)
  6. Kim Carlbäcker <kim.carlbacker@gmail.com> (@bkcsoft)
  7. LefsFlare <nobody@nobody.tld> (@LefsFlarey)
  8. Lunny Xiao <xiaolunwen@gmail.com> (@lunny)
  9. Matthias Loibl <mail@matthiasloibl.com> (@metalmatze)
  10. Rachid Zarouali <nobody@nobody.tld> (@xinity)
  11. Rémy Boulanouar <admin@dblk.org> (@DblK)
  12. Sandro Santilli <strk@kbt.io> (@strk)
  13. Thibault Meyer <meyer.thibault@gmail.com> (@0xbaadf00d)
  14. Thomas Boerger <thomas@webhippie.de> (@tboerger)
  15. Patrick G <geek1011@outlook.com> (@geek1011)
  16. Antoine Girard <sapk@sapk.fr> (@sapk)
  17. Lauris Bukšis-Haberkorns <lauris@nix.lv> (@lafriks)
  18. Jonas Östanbäck <jonas.ostanback@gmail.com> (@cez81)
  19. David Schneiderbauer <dschneiderbauer@gmail.com> (@daviian)
  20. Peter Žeby <morlinest@gmail.com> (@morlinest)
  21. Matti Ranta <matti@mdranta.net> (@techknowlogick)