Fork to maintain patches against the official gitea for https://code.ceondo.com https://github.com/go-gitea/gitea

TRANSLATORS 3.0KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869
  1. # This file lists all PUBLIC individuals having contributed content to the translation.
  2. # Entries are in alphabetical order.
  3. Adam Strzelecki <ono AT java DOT pl>
  4. Adrian Verde <me AT adrianverde DOT com>
  5. Akihiro YAGASAKI <yaggytter AT momiage DOT com>
  6. Aleksejs Grocevs <aleksejs AT grocevs DOT pro>
  7. Aleksey Tarakin <hukendo AT yandex DOT ru>
  8. Alexander Steinhöfer <kontakt AT lx-s DOT de>
  9. Alexandre Magno <alexandre DOT mbm AT gmail DOT com>
  10. Andrey Nering <andrey AT nering DOT com DOT br>
  11. Andrey Solomatin <toadron AT yandex DOT ru>
  12. Antoine GIRARD <sapk AT sapk DOT fr>
  13. Arthur Aslanyan <arthur DOT e DOT aslanyan AT gmail DOT com>
  14. Aurelien Darragon <aurelien DOT darragon AT gmail DOT com>
  15. Barış Arda Yılmaz <ardayilmazgamer AT gmail DOT com>
  16. Camille Baronnet <gogs AT camillebaronnet DOT fr>
  17. Christoph Kisfeld <christoph DOT kisfeld AT gmail DOT com>
  18. Cysioland
  19. Damaris Padieu <damizx AT hotmail DOT fr>
  20. Daniel Speichert <daniel AT speichert DOT pl>
  21. David Yzaguirre <dvdyzag AT gmail DOT com>
  22. Dmitriy Nogay <me AT catwhocode DOT ga>
  23. Enrico Testori hypertesto AT gmail DOT com
  24. Ezequiel Gonzalez Rial <gonrial AT gmail DOT com>
  25. Gabriel Dugny <gabriel DOT dugny AT gmail DOT com>
  26. Gregor Santner <gdev AT live DOT de>
  27. Halil Kaya <halil AT halilkaya DOT net>
  28. Hamid Feizabadi <hamidfzm AT gmail DOT com>
  29. Hilton Wichwski Silva <hilton AT hiltonws DOT com DOT br>
  30. Huimin Wang <wanghm2009 AT hotmail DOT co DOT jp>
  31. ilko <kontact-mr.k AT outlook DOT com">
  32. Ilya Makarov
  33. Jamie Mansfield <dev AT jamierocks DOT uk>
  34. Jean THOMAS <contact AT tibounise DOT com>
  35. Joan Sánchez <dev AT discusal DOT com>
  36. Joel da Rosa <webjoel AT hotmail DOT com>
  37. Joubert RedRat <me+github AT redrat DOT com DOT br>
  38. Jonathan Lozada De La Matta <jlozada2426 AT protonmail DOT com>
  39. Juraj Bubniak <contact AT jbub DOT eu>
  40. Lafriks <lafriks AT gmail DOT com>
  41. Lauri Ojansivu <x AT xet7 DOT org>
  42. Luc Stepniewski <luc AT stepniewski DOT fr>
  43. Luca Bozzo <luca AT bozzo DOT it>
  44. Luca Kröger <l DOT kroeger01 AT gmail DOT com>
  45. Marc Schiller <marc AT schiller DOT im>
  46. Marvin Menzerath <github AT marvin-menzerath DOT de>
  47. Michael Härtl <haertl DOT mike AT gmail DOT com>
  48. Miguel de la Cruz <miguel AT mcrx DOT me>
  49. Mikhail Burdin <xdshot9000 AT gmail DOT com>
  50. Morten Sørensen <klim8d AT gmail DOT com>
  51. Muhammad Fawwaz Orabi <mfawwaz93 AT gmail DOT com>
  52. Nakao Takamasa <at.mattenn AT gmail DOT com>
  53. Natan Albuquerque <natanalbuquerque5 AT gmail DOT com>
  54. Odilon Junior <odilon DOT junior93 AT gmail DOT com>
  55. Pablo Saavedra <psaavedra AT igalia DOT com>
  56. Richard Bukovansky <richard DOT bukovansky @ gmail DOT com>
  57. Robert Nuske <robert DOT nuske AT web DOT de>
  58. Robin Hübner <profan AT prfn DOT se>
  59. SeongJae Park <sj38 DOT park AT gmail DOT com>
  60. Thiago Avelino <thiago AT avelino DOT xxx>
  61. Thomas Fanninger <gogs DOT thomas AT fanninger DOT at>
  62. Tilmann Bach <tilmann AT outlook DOT com>
  63. Toni Villena Jiménez <tonivj5 AT gmail DOT com>
  64. Vladimir Jigulin mogaika AT yandex DOT ru
  65. Vladimir Vissoultchev <wqweto AT gmail DOT com>
  66. YJSoft <yjsoft AT yjsoft DOT pe DOT kr>
  67. Łukasz Jan Niemier <lukasz AT niemier DOT pl>